Logo
District Court Chamoli
District Court Chamoli
District Court Chamoli
District Court Chamoli

District Computer Committee

Nominated Nodal Officers/SA/Members of the District Court Computer Committee under e-Court Project Details in Judgeship Chamoli at Gopeshwar.

Name of Court complexes

Name of Nodal Officer/Members

Designation (Nodal Officer/DSA/SA/Members)

Contact details

Mobile No.

Email Address

District Court Complex, Chamoli (Gopeshwar)

Sri. Rajeev Dhawan

Chief Judicial Magistrate

Nodal Officer/ President

9456597017

rajeev.dhawan@aij.gov.in

Sri. Chandra Shekhar

Senior Assistant

Member

9837144216

cs3015349@gmail.com

Outlying Court, Kararanprayag/Pokhari

Sri. Akhilesh Kumar Pandey

Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)/A.C.J.M

Nodal Officer

(In-charge Nodal Officer of Civil Court Pokhari)

9456596074

akhilesh.pandey@aij.gov.in

Sri. Ashutosh Chauhan

Senior Assistant

System Administrator/Member

9897864043

ashutosh.chauhan8@gmail.com

Outlying Court,Tharali

Ms. Sahista Bano

Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)/J.M.

Nodal Officer

9456596250

sahista.bano@aij.gov.in

Sri. Kailash Chandra

Senior Assistant

Member

9997873361

chandrakailash388@gmail.com

Outlying Court, Gairsain

Sri. Amit Bhatt

Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)/J.M.

Nodal Officer

9412079571

amit.bhatt@aij.gov.in

Sri. Pawan Prasad

Junior Assistant

Member

9997329843

pawanthapliyal09@gmail.com

Outlying Court, Joshimath

 

Sri. Rohit Joshi

Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)/J.M.

Nodal Officer

9412082270

rohit.joshi84@aij.gov.in

Sri. Dinesh Singh Bhandari

Senior Assistant

Member

9410538911

dsb140672@gmail.com