Logo
District Court Chamoli
District Court Chamoli
District Court Chamoli
District Court Chamoli

District Court Computer Committee

Nominated President, Nodal Officers/SA/Members of the District Court Computer Committee under e-Court Project Details in Judgeship Chamoli-Gopeshwar.

Name of Court complexes

Name of Judicial Officer/Employee/DSA/SA

Designation (Nodal Officer/DSA/SA/Member)

Contact details

Mobile No.

Email Address

District Court Complex, Chamoli (Gopeshwar)

Smt. Geeta Chauhan

Addl. District Judge, Karanprayag

President

9456596986

geeta.c@aij.gov.in

Sri. Sachin Kumar

Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chamoli

Nodal Officer

9458197843

sachin.kumar79@aij.gov.in

Sri. Chandra Shekhar

Senior Assistant/Reader

Member

9837144216

komi.chandra.s@gmail.com

Outlying Court, Karanprayag  and Outlying Court, Pokhari

Sri. Akhilesh Kumar Pandey

Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Karranprayag

Nodal Officer

Note: Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Karanprayag has been given additional in-charge nodal officer of Outlying Court, Pokhari.

9456596074

akhilesh.pandey@aij.gov.in

Sri. Ashutosh Chauhan

Senior Assistant/Reader

Member

(For Outlying Court Karanprayag)

9897864043

ashutosh.chauhan8@gmail.com

Sri. Vikas Sah

Junior Assistant/Suit Clerk

Member

(For Outlying Court, Pokhari)

7895164469

vikassahrpg@gmail.com

Outlying Court, Tharali

Vacant

 

In-charge Nodal Officer

Note: Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Karanprayag has been given additional in-charge nodal officer of Outlying Court, Tharali.

9456596074

akhilesh.pandey@aij.gov.in

Sri. Chandra Shekhar Kandpal

Chief Assistant/Reader

Member

9997873361

chandrashekhar420@gmail.com

Outlying Court, Gairsain

Smt. Bharti Manglani

Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)/J.M., Gairsain

Nodal Officer

9412073218

bharti.manglani@aij.gov.in

Sri. Pawan Prasad

Senior Assistant/Reader

Member

9997329843

pawanthapliyal09@gmail.com

Outlying Court, Joshimath

Sri. Vishal Vashisht

Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)/J.M., Joshimath

Nodal Officer

9412078556

vishal.vashisht@aij.gov.in

Sri. Dinesh Singh Bhandari

Chief Assistant/Reader

Member

9410538911

dsb140672@gmail.com

 

Latest Announcements