Tehri Garhwal

Committee for for Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

Name of the Members of Committee
1. Nisha Devi,  Civil Judge (JD) New Tehri.
2. Smt. Vijay Thalwal, Member District Consumer Redressal Forum, Tehri Garhwal.
3. Smt. Lakhpati Pokhriyal, member Juvenile Justice Board, Tehri Garhwal.
4. Smt. Beena Rana, Advocate, District Court Tehri Garhwal.

Latest Announcements