e-Filing facility is enabled in following establishments of Bengaluru Urban Unit.

1) City Civil Court Complex     2) Commercial Court Complex     3) Mayohall unit,

4) Nyadegula Court Complex  5) CMM Court complex                 6) Court of Small Causes.


e-Filing Notification for City Civil Court, Bengaluru.

e-Filing Notification for Commercial Courts, Bengaluru.

Click here to visit e-Filing web-portal.

Procedure to Register as Advocate/Party-in-person in e-Filing web-site.

User manual for e-Filing.