DISTRICT COURT DARBHANGA

Email and Contact details of PP / D.P.O. / A.P.O./Spl. PP

Name of Ld. Counsel

Designation

email I’d

Mobile Number

Darbhanga Sadar

Sri Nasiruddin Haider

Public Prosecutor

publicprosecutordarbhanga@gmail.com

--

Sri Gupteshwar Prasad

D.P.O.

gupteshwar.p1963@gov.in

9472408837

Sri Rajesh Tiwari

A.P.O.

rajesh.tiwari1965@gov.in

9431427713

Sri Sanjay Kumar

A.P.O.

sanjay.kum1964@gov.in

9471656522

Sri Kanhaiya Prasad

A.P.O.

kanhaiya.p1977@gov.in

9473173437

Sri Brajesh Kumar

A.P.O.

brajesh.jum1980@gov.in

7004882554

Sri Rijwan Ali

A.P.O.

rijwan.ali1980@gov.in

9973311416

Sri Abhishek Rao

A.P.O.

abhishek.rao1982@gov.in

8969960496

Sri Ramesh Ranjan

A.P.O.

ramesh.r1974@gov.in

8757238639

Sri Aman Prakash Spl P.P prakash78@gmail.com 9334403953
Sub-Divisional Court Benipur
Sri Nripendra Kumar Mishra A.P.O nrip1977@gmail.com 8707061138