George Castle (Shivpuri)
Chhatari (Shivpuri).
Surwaya, Fortified Monastery in Shivpuri
District And Session Court, Shivpuri (M.P.)

Email Id's Folio

Office of District And Sessions Court, Shivpuri (M.P.)
1 Office of District Court  dcourtshi-mp@nic.in
2 Copying Section dcourtshicopying@gmail.com
3 SW Section dcourtshi.swsection@gmail.com
4 Family Court Establishment  fc.shivpuri@mphc.in   /   ecourts-mp3302@indiancourts.nic.in
5 District Legal Aid Authority dlsashivpuri@gmail.com
6 Civil Court, Karera karera@mphc.in     /  ecourtsachin@gmail.com
7 Civil Court, Pichhore pichore@mphc.in  /  abhishek.it.in@gmail.com
8 Civil Court, Kolaras kolaras@mphc.in  /  abhishek.it.in@gmail.com
9 Civil Court, Pohari pohari@mphc.in  /   ecourtsachin@gmail.com
10 Civil Court, Khaniyadhana khaniadhana@mphc.in   /  abhishek.it.in@gmail.com
11 District Prosecution Office dpoofficeshivpuri@gmail.com
       
S.N.  Name of Judicial Officer Designation Email Id
1 Sh. Vinod Kumar District Judge vinod.kumar@mphc.in
2 Sh. Umesh Kumar Shrivastava Spl. Judge (SC/ST) uk.shrivastava@mphc.in
3 Sh. RK Malviya I ADJ rk.malviya@aij.gov.in
4 Smt. Sidhhi Mishra II ADJ mishra.siddhi@aij.gov.in
5 Sh. Shivkant III ADJ shiv.kant@aij.gov.in
6 Sh. Ram Bilas Gupta IV ADJ rambilas.gupta@aij.gov.in
7 Sh. Manohar Lal Patidar VII ADJ manoharlal.patidar@aij.gov.in
8 Sh. Pavan Kumar Shankwar CJM pavan.shankhwar@aij.gov.in
9 Sushri Neha Pradhan V-CJ nehapradhan.2017@aij.gov.in
10 Smt. Anshul mangal Nigam III CJ anshul.mangal@aij.gov.in
11 Sh. Umesh Bhagwati I-CJ umesh.bhagwati@aij.gov.in
12 Sushri Ujala Jha III AJ To I CJ ujala.jha@aij.gov.in
13 Sushri Neha Saawner CJ-II neha.sawaner@aij.gov.in
14 Ku. Apeksha Yadav IV-CJ apeksha.yadav@aij.gov.in
15 Sushri Suneeta Devi Kori VI-CJ suneetadevi.kori2020@aij.gov.in
16 Shushri Pooja Verma Trainee Judge pooja.verma92@aij.gov.in
17 Sh. Mohit Raghuwanshi Trainee Judge mohit.raghuwanshi@aij.gov.in
18      
19      
Family Court and District Legal Service Authority
S.N.  Name of Judicial Officer Designation Email Id
1 Sh. Shiv Charan Pandey Principal Judge, Family Court shivcharan.pandey@mphc.in
2 Sh. Pramod Kumar Secretary, DLSA pramod.kumar@aij.gov.in
Karera, Shivpuri (MP)
S.N.  Name of Judicial Officer Designation Email Id
1 Sh. Atul Saxena ADJ atul.saxena74@aij.gov.in
2 Ku. Shailja Gupta ADJ shailja.gupta@aij.gov.in
3 Sh. Gyanendra Shukla CJ-I shukla.gyanendra@aij.gov.in
4 Sh. Vipendra Singh Yadav CJ-I vipendra.singh@aij.gov.in
5 Sh. Dayal Singh Suryawanshi CJ-II dayalsingh.suryawansi@aij.gov.in
6 Sh. Mohit Shrivastava CJ-II mohit.shrivastava@aij.gov.in
Pichhore, Shivpuri (MP)
S.N.  Name of Judicial Officer Designation Email Id
1 Sh. Sanjay Goyal ADJ sanjay.goyal174@aij.gov.in
2 Dr. Mukesh Malik ADJ mukesh.malik@aij.gov.in
3 Sh. Dinesh Singh Rana CJ-I dineshsingh.rana@aij.gov.in
4 Smt. Rano Baghel CJ-I rano.baghel@aij.gov.in
Kolaras, Shivpuri (MP)
S.N.  Name of Judicial Officer Designation Email Id
1 Smt. Monika Aadhya CJ-I monika.adya03@aij.gov.in
2 Sh. Jitendra Kumar Sharma CJ-II jitendra.sharma83@aij.gov.in
Khaniyadhana, Shivpuri (MP)
S.N.  Name of Judicial Officer Designation Email Id
1 Sh. Mukesh Singh Chauhan CJ-I mukesh.chouhan78@aij.gov.in
Pohari, Shivpuri (MP)
S.N.  Name of Judicial Officer Designation Email Id
1 Smt. Nidhi Neelesh Shrivastava CJ-I nidhin.shrivastava@aij.gov.in

Latest Announcements