inner banner
District Court Of India

Hon'ble the cheif Justice J&K High Court shall Administer Oath of office to Mr. Vinod Chatterji Koul, Mr. Sanjay Dhar and Puneet Gupta

On 07.04.2020 at 12.00 noon, Hon'ble the Chief Justice J&K High Court shall administer oath of office to Mr Vinod Chatterji Koul, Mr Sanjay Dhar and Mr Puneet Gupta, Hon'ble Judges Designate, High Court of J&K.

The oath ceremony will be transmitted through internet i.e webcast at 12:00 noon on 07.04.2020 and can be viewed by clicking/tapping the following link