inner banner
District Court Of India

Police Station Wise Magistrate

S.No. Title Download/Detail
1 list of Villages under Bajengdoba P.S list of village under Bajengdoba.pdf
2 List of Village under Adokgre AD Camp List of Villages under Adokgre AD Camp.pdf
3 List of Village under Dainadubi O.P List of villages Under Dainadubi Out Post.pdf
4 Villages under Mendipathar P.S List of Villages under Mendipathar Police Station-converted.pdf
5 Villages Under Resubelpara P.S List of Villages Under Resubelpara Police Station-converted (1).pdf
6 Villages under different Police Station List of Villages under PS, OP, ADC (1).pdf