District and Sessions Judge Court Kendrapara

Judges on Leave

S.No. NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER On leave from On leave till Nature of leave
16 Shri Paras padhi,JMFC,Kendrapara 16-02-2020 16-02-2020 Avail public holiday with headquarter leaving permission.
17 Shri Gyana Ranjan Pattnaik,CJM,Kendrapara. 30-01-2020 31-01-2020 1 day CL and 1 day public holiday with headquartes leaving permission.
18 Shri Bisworanjan Behera,Registrar-cum-STC. 24-01-2020 24-01-2020 Proceed to Cuttack AG Odisha cuttack for filing counter affidavit.
19 Ms. Sarmistha Jena,JMFC,Kendrapara. 09-12-2019 09-12-2019 One day CL.
20 Shri Hara Prasad Padhy,Senior Civil Judge,Pattamundai. 18-02-2020 20-02-2020 3 days CL with headquarter leaving permission.
21 Smt.Sarita Panda,JMFC,Kendrapara 05-02-2020 05-02-2020 Second Half CL.


Latest Announcements