JALPAIGURI DISTRICT COURT
JALPAIGURI DISTRICT COURT
JALPAIGURI DISTRICT COURT
JALPAIGURI DISTRICT COURT
JALPAIGURI DISTRICT COURT

JUDGES NAME

Sl. No. Name & Designation of the Judicial Officer OFFICE LANDLINE
NUMBER
JUDICIAL OFFICER'S
e-MAIL ID
1 Sri Sugato Majumdar, Dist. & Sess. Judge, Jalpaiguri 03561-221667 sugato.majumdar@aij.gov.in
2 Sri Aniban Chowdhury, ADJ, 1st Court, Jalpaiguri. 03561-222428 a.chowdhury1@aij,gov.in
3 Sri Shyamsundar Das, ADJ, 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri. 03561-222424 shyamsundar.das@aij.gov.in
4 Sri Indranil Adhikari, ADJ, 3rd Court, Jalpaiguri. 03561-225978 indranil.adhikari752@gmail.com
5 Yasmin Ahmad,
ADJ, 4th Court, Jalpaiguri.
03561-225303 yasmin.ahmad@aij.gov.in
6 Sri Ananta Kumar Bardhan, ADJ, FTC 1st, Jalpaiguri 03561-229451 ananta.bardhan@aij.gov.in
7 Sri Saugata Roy Chowdhury, ADJ, FTC 2nd, Jalpaiguri 03561-229581 saugata.roychowdhury@aij.gov.in
8 Smt. Atrayee Manna Chowdhury, Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Jalpaiguri 03561-222427 a.mchowdhury@aij.gov.in
9 Sri Chirayato Banerjee, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Jalpaiguri 03561-224077 chirayato.banerjee@gmail.com
  Page No. 2
10 Sri Rathin Biswas, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri 03561-229349 biswas.rathin@aij.gov.in
11 Sri Sutirtha Banerjee, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jalpaiguri 03561-230318 sutirtha.banerjee@aij.gov.in
12 Smt. Susmita Khan, Judl. Magistrate, 1st Court, Jalpaiguri 03561-222442 khansusmita80@gmail.com
13 Sri Shrinivas Prasad Shah, Judl. Magistrate, 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri 03561-222441 shrinivas.shah@aij.gov.in
14 Smt. Rohini Rai, Judl. Magistrate, 3rd Court, Jalpaiguri 03561-222426 rohini.rai@aij.gov.in
15 Sri Gourab Sen, Judl. Magistrate, Rly. Court, New Jalpaiguri 0353-269236 jgourab.sen@aij.gov.in
16 Mr. Rashid Alam, ADJ, Malbazar 03562-257044 rashid.alam70@aij.gov.in
17 Sri Narendra Nath Dasgupta, ADJ, Alipurduar 03564-259188 narendra.dasgupta@aij.gov.in
18 Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay, ADJ, FTC 1st, Alipurduar 03564-255707 suparna.bandyopadhyay@aij.gov.in
19 Smt. Rina Sawoo, ADJ, FTC 2nd, Aliurduar 9433331202 sawoorina18@gmail.com
       
20 Smt. Jyotsna Roy, Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) Alipurduar 03564-25779 jyotsna.roy@aij.gov.in
21 Smt. Moumita Mitra, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Alipurduar 03564-255233 mitra.moumita1990@aij.gov.in
22 Sri Mrityunjay Karmakar, Addl. Chief Judl. Magistrate, Alipurduar 03564-255037 isharupa@yahoo.com
23 Smt. Purba Kundu,
Addl. Chief Judl. Magistrate, 2nd court, Alipurduar
03564-256057 purba.kundu@aij.gov.in
24 Nausin Anjum, Judl. Magistrate, 1st Court, Alipurduar 03564-253381 nausin.anjum@aij.gov.in
25 Sri Pukar Pradhan, Judl. Magistrate, 2nd Court, Alipurduar 03564-251922 pukar.pradhan@aij.gov.in
26 Sri Avik Kumar Chatterjee, Judl. Magistrate, 3rd Court, Alipurduar 03564-251347 avik.chatterjee@aij.gov.in