Years of Celebrating the Mahatma
Years of Celebrating the Mahatma
District & Sessions Court Jhabua

Judicial Officers

                                            DISTRICT & SESSION’S COURT JHABUA

S.N   Name of Judical Officer Designations Email ID Contact Number
        1           Rajesh Kumar Gupta District & Sessions Judge rajesh.gupta@aij.gov.in 9425342693
2 Mahesh Kumar Sharma Special Judge SC/ST(P.A) Act & I Additional Judge to the Court of I ADJ

mahesh.sharma@aij.gov.in

9425117971
3 Sanjay Chouhan  I Additional District & Session Judge sanjay.chouhan@aij.gov.in 9425493111
4 Rajesh Kumar Devliya Secretary,DLSA r.devliya@mphc.in 9425364687
5 Gourav Pragyanan I Civil Judge Class-I & Chief Judicial Magistrate g.pragyanan@aij.gov.in 9406744217
6 Rajkumar Chouhan II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge Class-I rk.chouhan@mphc.in 9826601282
7 Harsh Thakur II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge Class-II harsh.thakur@aij.gov.in 9893836661
8 Pratibha Vaskle III Additional Judge To I Civil Judge Class-II pratibha.vaskale@aij.gov.in 9179383484
9 Ravi tanvar (trainee judge) V Additional Judge to I Civil Judge Class-II tanwarravi.632@aij.gov.in 7470463230
10 Aman Suliya II Additional Judge to I Civil Judge Class-II   7566333310
                                                 CIVIL COURT PETLAWAD
13 Jagdish Chandra Rathore Additional District & Session Judge jc.prathore14@aij.gov.in 8085662849
14 Sanjeev Katare 1 Civil Judge Class-1 sanjeev19.katare@aij.gov.in 9424546595
15 Rajendra Barman I Civil Judge Class-II rajendra.barman@aij.gov.in 9179441545
                                               CIVIL COURT THANDLA
16 Nadeem Khan Civil Judge Class-1 nadeem.khan@mphc.in 9981692246
17 Ritushree Gupta Civil Judge Class-II ritushree.2009@aij.gov.in 9826709006

 

Latest Announcements