District and Session Court Mandsaur

Judicial Officers

https://district.mphc.gov.in/en/judicial-officers
Sr.No. Judge Name Designation

Email ID

Posting Location – Mandsaur District & Session Court
1 Vijay Kumar Pandey (Sr.) District and Session Judge vijay.pandey@aij.gov.in
2 Anish Kumar Mishra Special Judge SC/ST (P.A) ACT & I Additional Judge to the Court of I ADJ anish.mishra@aij.gov.in
3 Narsingh Baghel I Additional District & Session Judge ns.baghel@aij.gov.in
4 Rakesh Kumar Singh (Jr.) Additional District & Session Judge rakesh.singh@aij.gov.in
5 Smt.Nisha Gupta II Additional District & Session Judge nisha.mandil@aij.gov.in
6 Rupesh Kumar Gupta III Additional District & Session Judge rk.mandil@aij.gov.in
7 Santosh Chouhan IV Additional District & Session Judge santosh.chouhan@aij.gov.in
8 Indrajeet Raghuwanshi V Additional District & Session Judge i.raghuwanshi@aij.gov.in
9 Aashish Pratap Singh I Civil Judge Class-I & Chief Judicial Magistrate ap.singh@aij.gov.in
10 Smt. Manju Singh II Civil Judge Class-I manju.bafna@aij.gov.in
11 Sameer Kumar Mishra III Civil Judge Class-I sameerk.mishra@aij.gov.in
12 Alok Pratap Singh IV Civil Judge Class-I alok.singh@aij.gov.in
13 Smt. Vishveshwari Mishra V Civil Judge Class-I vishveshwari.sukla@aij.gov.in
14 Sushil Gehlot III Civil Judge Class-II sushil.gehlot@aij.gov.in
15 Smt. Nirmala Waskale IV Civil Judge Class-II nirmala.waskale@aij.gov.in
16 Ku. Deshna Jain II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge Class-II deshna.jain@aij.gov.in
17 Ku. Vaishali Patelia III Additional Judge To I Civil Judge Class-II vaishali.patelia@aij.gov.in
18 Ku. Rajeshwari Jarman I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge Class-II rajeshwari.jarman@aij.gov.in
19 Vishal Jethwa V Additional Judge To I Civil Judge Class-II vishal.jethwa@aij.gov.in
Posting Location – Family Court-Mandsaur
20 Lakhan Lal Garg Principal Judge, Family Court ll.garg@aij.gov.in
Posting Location – DLSA-Mandsaur
21 Rais Khan Secretary District Legal Service Authority (DLSA)

rais.khan16@aij.gov.in

Posting Location – Labour Court-Mandsaur
22 Atul Billore Presiding Officer, Labour Court atul.bilore@aij.gov.in
Posting Location - Bhanpura Tehsil Civil Court
23 Sameer Kulshrestha Additional District & Session Judge s.kulshresthra@aij.gov.in
24 Laxman Dodwe Civil Judge Class-I laxman.dodva@aij.gov.in
Posting Location – Garoth Tehsil Civil Court
25 Utsav Chaturvedi I Additional District & Session Judge utsav.chaturvedi@aij.gov.in
26 Ashish Tankle II Additional District & Session Judge ashish.tankle@aij.gov.in
27 Kamlesh Bharkundiya Additional Judge to Civil Judge Class-I k.bharkundiya@aij.gov.in
28 Mehtab Singh Baghel Civil Judge Class-II mehtabs.baghel@aij.gov.in
Posting Location – Narayangarh Tehsil Civil Court
29 Santosh Baghel Civil Judge Class-I s.baghel@aij.gov.in
30 Lalit Kumar Maida I Civil Judge Class-II cj.lalitkumar@aij.gov.in
31 Sazid Mohammad II Civil Judge Class-II sazid.mohammad@aij.gov.in
Posting Location – Sitamau Tehsil Civil Court
32 Virendra Joshi Civil Judge Class-I virendra.joshee@aij.gov.in
33 Dilip Singh Parmar Additional Judge to Civil Judge Class-I dilip.singh79@aij.gov.in