District and Session Court Mandsaur

Judicial Officers

https://district.mphc.gov.in/en/judicial-officers
Sr.No. Judge Name Designation

Email ID

Posting Location – Mandsaur District & Session Court
1 Vijay Kumar Pandey (Sr.) District and Session Judge vijay.pandey@aij.gov.in
2 Anish Kumar Mishra Special Judge SC/ST (P.A) ACT & I Additional Judge to the Court of I ADJ anish.mishra@aij.gov.in
3 Kishore Kumar Gehalot I Additional District & Session Judge kk.gehlot@aij.gov.in
4 Rakesh Kumar Singh (Jr.) Additional District & Session Judge rakesh.singh@aij.gov.in
5 Sandeep Sharma II Additional District & Session Judge sharma.sandeep78@aij.gov.in
6 Jitendra Kumar Bajolia III Additional District & Session Judge jitendra.bajolia@aij.gov.in
7 Santosh Chouhan IV Additional District & Session Judge santosh.chouhan@aij.gov.in
8 Indrajeet Raghuwanshi V Additional District & Session Judge i.raghuwanshi@aij.gov.in
9 Aashish Pratap Singh I Civil Judge Class-I & Chief Judicial Magistrate ap.singh@aij.gov.in
10 Smt. Manju Singh II Civil Judge Class-I manju.bafna@aij.gov.in
11 Sameer Kumar Mishra III Civil Judge Class-I sameerk.mishra@aij.gov.in
12 Alok Pratap Singh IV Civil Judge Class-I alok.singh@aij.gov.in
13 Smt. Vishveshwari Mishra V Civil Judge Class-I vishveshwari.sukla@aij.gov.in
14 Sushri Deshna Jain I Civil Judge Class-II deshna.jain@aij.gov.in
15 Sushri Vaishali Patelia II Civil Judge Class-II vaishali.patelia@aij.gov.in
16 Sushri Rajeshwari Jarman III Civil Judge Class-II rajeshwari.jarman@aij.gov.in
17 Rahul Solanki IV Civil Judge Class-II rahulsolanki.2017@aij.gov.in
Posting Location – Family Court-Mandsaur
18 Lakhan Lal Garg Principal Judge, Family Court ll.garg@aij.gov.in
Posting Location – DLSA-Mandsaur
19 Rais Khan Secretary District Legal Service Authority (DLSA)

rais.khan16@aij.gov.in

Posting Location – Labour Court-Mandsaur
20 Atul Billore Presiding Officer, Labour Court atul.bilore@aij.gov.in
Posting Location - Bhanpura Tehsil Civil Court
21 Sameer Kulshrestha Additional District & Session Judge s.kulshresthra@aij.gov.in
22 Laxman Dodwe Civil Judge Class-I laxman.dodva@aij.gov.in
23 Sushri Ankita Plass Civil Judge Class-II ankita.plas@aij.gov.in
Posting Location – Garoth Tehsil Civil Court
24 Utsav Chaturvedi I Additional District & Session Judge utsav.chaturvedi@aij.gov.in
25 Ashish Tankle II Additional District & Session Judge ashish.tankle@aij.gov.in
26 Kamlesh Bharkundiya Additional Judge to Civil Judge Class-I k.bharkundiya@aij.gov.in
27 Mehtab Singh Baghel Civil Judge Class-II mehtabs.baghel@aij.gov.in
Posting Location – Narayangarh Tehsil Civil Court
28 Santosh Baghel Civil Judge Class-I s.baghel@aij.gov.in
29 Lalit Kumar Maida I Civil Judge Class-II cj.lalitkumar@aij.gov.in
30 Sazid Mohammad II Civil Judge Class-II sazid.mohammad@aij.gov.in
Posting Location – Sitamau Tehsil Civil Court
31 Balbir Singh Dhakad Civil Judge Class-I bs.dhakad@aij.gov.in
32 Smt. Archana Yadav I Civil Judge Class-II archana.singh85@aij.gov.in