District & Session Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
North Dinajpur
District & Session Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
North Dinajpur

Judge Details

DETAILS OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS POSTED AT UTTAR DINAJPUR
Sl. No. District Name of the Judicial Officer Designation Office Landline Number Judicial Officer’s Mail ID
1 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Sri Subhasis Ghosh (WB00579) District Judge, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj 03523-252304 subhasis.ghosh@aij.gov.in
2 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Sri Devkumar Sukul (WB0766 ) ADJ, 1st Court,Raiganj 03523-255790 dk.sukul@aij.gov.in
3 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Vacant ADJ, 2nd Court, Raiganj 03523-252361

 

4 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Smt. Leena Golder (WB00894) ADJ, FTC-I,Raiganj 03523-252014 leena.golder@aij.gov.in
5 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Sri Kaustav Mookerjee (WB00891) FTC-II,Raiganj 03523-252004 k.mookerjee@aij.gov.in
6 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Sri Uday Rana (WB00995) Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Raiganj 03523-253718 uday.rana@aij.gov.in
7 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Sri Nirupam Kar (WB00762) CJM, U/D at Raiganj 03523-252873 nirupam.kar@aij.gov.in
8 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Smt Aliva Roy (WB01005) ACJM, Raiganj 03523-253250 aliva.roy@aij.gov.in
9 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Smt Peden Dukpa (WB01362) Jm 1st Court, Raiganj 03523-253724 peden.dukpa@aij.gov.in
10 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Smt Sweety Yadav (WB01284) JM 2nd Court, Raiganj 03523-253249 sweety.yadav89@aij.gov.in
11 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Smt Monalisa Mandal (WB01394) Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) Addl. Court-cum-JM _ monalisa.mondal@aij.gov.in
12 Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj Sadar Smt Devjani Bose Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Raiganj 03523-253442 devjan.bos91@aij.gov.in
13 Uttar Dinajpur, Islampur Sub-division Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal (WB00776) ADJ, 1st Court, Islampur 03526-256071 bbmondal@aij.gov.in
14 Uttar Dinajpur, Islampur Sub-division Sri Lilamoy Mondal (WB00911) ADJ,2nd Court, Islampur 03526-256071 lilamoy.mondal@aij.gov.in
15 Uttar Dinajpur, Islampur Sub-division Smt. Kumkum Chattopadhyay (WB00742) ADJ, FTC-I, Islampur 03526-256071 kumkum.chattopadhyay@aij.gov.in
16 Uttar Dinajpur, Islampur Sub-division Sri Aloke Kumar Choudhury (WB00574) ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur 03526-256323 ak.choudhury@aij.govin
17 Uttar Dinajpur, Islampur Sub-division Smt Soma Chakrabarti (WB00803) Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Islampur 03526-255878 soma.chakrabarti@aij.gov.in
18 Uttar Dinajpur, Islampur Sub-division Sri Krishnendu Sarkar (WB01301) ACJM, Islampur 03526-255075 krishnendu.sarkar@aij.gov.in
19 Uttar Dinajpur, Islampur Sub-division Smt Arpita Hira (WB01036) JM 1st Court, Islampur 03526-256138 judge_ahira@rediffmail.com
20 Uttar Dinajpur, Islampur Sub-division Sri Tashi Phuntsok (WB01107) JM 2nd Court, Islampur 03526-255518 tashi.phuntsok@aij.gov.in
21 Uttar Dinajpur, Islampur Sub-division Sri Kishor Kumar Chakraborty (WB01413) Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Islampur 03526-255073 kishor.law@aij.gov.in

Latest Announcements