List Of Judicial Officers

Civil Court, Kaimur at Bhabhua
Sl.No Name of Officers Designation  Details
1  Sri Sampurnanand Tiwary District and Sessions Judge View
2 Sri Aloke Raj Principal Judge (Family Court) View
3 Miss Kajal Jhamb Additional District and Sessions Judge-I -cum-Special court of Human Rights Act/Drugs & Cosmetics Act/Children Court/Special court of 376 IPC/ Special Court of SC/ST (P.O.A) Act. View
4 Sri Alok Gupta Additional District and Sessions Judge-II -cum-Special Court for trial of all offences under the Bihar Prohibition and Excise Act, 2016 (Bihar Act 20 of 2016) View
5 Sri Rajesh Kumar Shukla Additional District and Sessions Judge-III -cum-Special Sessions Court for trial of cases related to MP/MLA View
6  Sri Alok Kumar Pandey- I Additional District and Sessions Judge-VII View
7 Sri Anjani Kumar Srivastava Secretary, District Legal Services Authority View
8 Sri Shiv Prasad Shukla   View
9 Sri Sumit Ranjan Additional District and Sessions Judge-IV View
10 Sri Sandeep Kumar Mishra Additional District and Sessions Judge-VI cum- Exclusive Special Court of POCSO Act 2012 View
11 Sri Prabhat Kumar Srivastava Additional District and Sessions Judge-IX -cum I/c Additional District and Sessions Judge-VIII View
12 Sri Sunil Kumar Choubey Additional District and Sessions Judge-X View
13  Sri Rajesh Kumar Verma Additional District and Sessions Judge-XI -cum-Special Court of Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act 2016. View
14 Sri Madhukar Singh Additional District and Sessions Judge-V View
15 Sri Surendra Kumar Mishra Additional District and Sessions Judge-XII View
16 Smt. Rashmi Prasad

I/c Sub Judge-II Cum - Chief Judicial Magistrate- cum ASJ-II,  I/C  Sub Judge-1 Cum-A.C.J.M.-1-cum ASJ-I- Cum -Special Magesterial Court for trial of cases related to MP/MLA-Cum-Copy Right Act 1957 the Design Act 2000 the Patent Act 1970 and the Trade Mark Act 1999.

17 Smt. Rashni Prasad Sub Judge-4-Cum-A.C.J.M.-6 View
18 Sri Vibha Dwivedi Sub Judge- Cum ACJM-3  View
19 Sri Sandeep Kumar Sub Judge-8-Cum-A.C.J.M-5 View
20 Sri Rohit Srivastava Sub Judge-Cum-A.C.J.M-2- cum Nodal Officer (Computerization) View
21 Sri Shameem Raza Sub Judge-Cum-A.C.J.M-4-Cum-Principal Magistrate J.J.B View
22 Sri Manoj Kumar-VII Sub Judge-7-Cum-A.C.J.M-7 View
23 Sri Prateek Anand Dwivedi Judicial Magistrate - I -Addl. Munisf-Cum-Immoral Traffic (Prevention) Act 1956 -cum Special Court for Section 138 of Negotiable Instrument Act 1881.- DDO View
24 Sri Amrita Singh Judicial Magistrate - I-Addl. Munisf ,  View
25 Sri Neha Singh Judicial Magistrate - I View
26 Sri Manoj Kumar Pathak Judicial Magistrate - I View
27 Sri Vikas Kumar Singh Judicial Magistrate - I View
28 Miss Shikha Kumari Judicial Magistrate - I View
29 Sri Rahul Kumar Verma Judicial Magistrate 2nd Class View
30 Miss Arti Upadhyay Judicial Magistrate 2nd Class View
31 Miss Ankita Tripathi Judicial Magistrate 2nd Class View

Latest Announcements