inner banner
District Court Of India

oath ceremony to Mr Vinod Chatterji Koul, Mr Sanjay Dhar and Mr Puneet Gupta

On 07.04.2020 at 12 noon, Hon'ble the Chief Justice shall administer oath of Office to Mr. Vinod chatterji Koul, Mr. Sanjay Dhar and Mr. Puneet Gupta, Hon'ble Judges Designate High Court of Jammu and Kashmir

The oath ceremony will be transmitted through internet i.e webcast at 12:00 noon on 07.04.2020 and can be viewed by clicking/tapping the following link.