inner banner
District Court Of India

Oath ceremony of Mr. Vinod Chatterji, Mr. Sanjay Dhar and Mr. Puneet Koul, Hon'ble Judges Designate High Court of J&K

Sender: High Court of Jammu and Kashmir 

On 07.04.2020 at 12.00 noon, Hon'ble the Chief Justice J&K High Court shall administer oath of office to Mr Vinod Chatterji Koul, Mr Sanjay Dhar and Mr Puneet Gupta, Hon'ble Judges Designate, High Court of J&K.

The oath ceremony will be transmitted through internet i.e webcast at 12:00 noon on 07.04.2020 and can be viewed by clicking/tapping the following link