District Court Pratapgarh
District Court Pratapgarh (जनपद न्यायालय प्रतापगढ़)


Pratapgarh District Court was inaugurated on 12.04.1969 by the Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shashikant Verma, the then Administrative Judge of Hon’ble High Court . First District Judge of the Pratapgarh was MR. SURESH CHANDRA and at present SRI Sanjay Shanker Pandey is District & Session Judge from 06.04.2021.Their is two outlying court is situated at Kunda and one oulying Court is situated at Lalganj Ajhara.Their are five Tahsil namely Sadar,Lalganj,Kunda,Raniganj and Patti.

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Govind Mathur

Chief Justice,

High Court, Allahabad



Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary 

Administrative Judge, Pratapgarh




Sanjay Shanker Pandey

District & Sessions Judge, Pratapgarh




Case Number Record (CNR) is unique ID number which remains constant and all the concerned parties  and advocates are requested to ascertain the CNR Number of their respective cases from the concerned courts and to refer and use the same wherever required.


Public Notice:-

Daily Orders and Judgements are available on ecourts.gov.in/services

Causelists  are  available  on ecourts.gov.in

Know current status of your case by Return SMS 

       SMS ECOURTS<space><your CNR Number> To 9766899899

ecourts&National Judicial Data Grid

District Court Pratapgarh E-mail ID "dcpra@allahabadhighcourt.in"


District Court Location
S.No. Name of Court Complex Longitude Latitude
1 District Court Pratapgarh 81.99084 25.919888
2 Outlying Court Kunda 81.519995 25.720005
3 Outlying Court Lalganj Ajhara 81.71002 25.92769

Order Dated 06-04-2021, Regarding Guidelines for functioning of District Court, keeping in view the increasing cases of COVID-19.

Order Dated 07-04-2021, Regarding Court Proceeding Through Virtual Court

Dedicated Help Line No.


Guidelines And Modalities for payment of E-Court Fees

Latest Announcements