The Sirohi District Court was recognized as a distinct legal entity by the Proclamation Notification No. F-47(3) Jud. /76 dated 24.03.1984 issued by Law and Personnel Department Rajasthan. Prior to this notification i.e before 1984 there was no District Court situated at Sirohi HQ and the cases were taken up by Pali District Court. By this Notification, Sirohi District Court came into existence on 07.04.1984. The First District & Sessions Judge position was presided by Shri Shribhagwan Shrivastav.

The 17 Courts running in the Judgeship are

1          District & Sessions Court, Sirohi

2          Family Court, Sirohi

3          POCSO Court, Sirohi

4          MACT, Sirohi

5          Special Court, SC/ST (PA) Cases, Sirohi

6          ADJ No. 01 Court, Abu Road

7          ADJ No. 02 Court, Aburoad

sirohi-district-map-hindi.jpg8          ADJ Court, Pindwara

9          CJM Court, Sirohi

10        ACJM Court, Mount Abu

11        ACJM Court, Sheoganj

12        JM Court, Sirohi

13        JM Court, Abu Road

14        JM Court, Reodar

15        JM Court, Pindwara

16        Gram Nyayalaya, Pindwara

17        JJB, Sirohi

            Nearest Railway Station: Sirohi Road (Pindwara, about 25 km), Nearest Airport: Udaipur (117.1 kms)


Latest Announcements