District Courts of Saharsa

Vishakha Committee,Civil Court,Saharsa


                                                                      Office of the Vishakha Committee, Civil Court, Saharsa.

                                                                                                Dated, Saharsa, the          August, 2022.






            It is to bring to the knowledge of all the concerned that in view of Hon’ble Court’s direction, VISHAKHA Committee (Internal Complaint Committee) in respect of Sexual Harassment at

Workplace is in function in Civil Court, Saharsa.


 The details of the said Committee are being mentioned below:


01. Ms. Mausami Singh, Addl. District & Sessions Judge-IV, Saharsa -Chairman

                        Mobile No.-  8544426844 / e-mail ID- Mausami.singh@aij.Gov.in.


02. Smt. Kumari Saroj Kirti, Sub-Judge-I-cum-ACJM-I, Saharsa-       Member

                        Mobile No.- 7903621338/ e-mail ID- kskirty@aij.gov.in


03. Smt. Usha Mehta,  Advocate-                                                                Member

                        Mobile No.- 9431423982


04. Smt. Shanti Kumari,  Advocate-                                                           Member

                        Mobile No.- 7870858413


05. Smt. Reena Ranee, Assistant-                                                                Member

                        Mobile No.- 8877824893


06. Smt. Pratibha Kumari,  Office Attendant-                                          Member

                        Mobile No.- 8294670126


            Accordingly, the concerned may bring the grievance/complaint

regarding the matter by dropping complaint petition in the

Complaint Box, VISHAKHA COMMITTEE (Internal Complaint Committee),

Civil Court, Saharsa.


            The said Complaint Box is kept at the Northern corner of 

the corridor on First Floor, Near Munsif’s Office, Main Court Building,

Civil Court, Saharsa.


 The concerned may communicate the grievance / complaint in person

also by consulting a Member/Members of the said Committee.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                        ( Chairman)


 Civil Court, Saharsa.