District and Sessions Judge, Nongstoin


List of Judicial Officers of District & Sessions Judge Nongstoin                  

Name Designation email_id
Smti. Belma Mawrie District and Sessions Judge

1. dsjngn@gmail.com

Shri. Benzee Laitmon Special Judge POCSO  
Mrs. Angeline Matti Pariat Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Full-time Secretary District Legal Services Authority dlsawkh@gmail.com

Miss. Imarbakordor Lyngkhoi

Principal Magistrate imarbakordor.l@aig.gov.in
Miss. Gabriella Simre D. Sangma

Judicial Magistrate First Class