WEST TRIPURA JUDICIAL DISTRICT
WEST TRIPURA JUDICIAL DISTRICT
WEST TRIPURA JUDICIAL DISTRICT

Judicial Officer Number

DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGES, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Sri Sabyasachi Datta Purkayastha District & Sessions jduge sd.purkayastha@aij.gov.in
ADDL. DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGES, AGARTALA

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Email ID

1.

Sri B. Palit

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

biswajit.palit@aij.gov.in

2

Sri Subhasish Sarma Roy

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

subhasishroy@aij.gov.in

3

Sri Ravi Dahiya

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

ravi.dahiya75@aij.gov.in
4

Sri Sanjoy Bhattacharjee

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

sanjoy.bhattacharjee@aij.gov.in
FAMILY COURT, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Sri S. B. Datta Judge Family Court satyadatta@aij.gov.in
2 Sri Prakash Kumar Addl. Jugde Family Court prakashkumar@aij.gov.in
3 Sri Tapan Debbarma Principal Counsellor tapan.debbarma@aij.gov.in
CIVIL JUDGE SR. DIV. & ASSTT. SESSIONS JUDGE, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Sri Debasish Kar Civil Judge Sr. Div. & Asstt. Sessions Judge debashish.kar@aij.gov.in
2 Sri Motom Debbarma Civil Judge Sr. Div. & Asstt. Sessions Judge motom.debbarma@aij.gov.in
CIVIL JUDGE JR. DIV. & JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Sri Shaurav Saha Civil Judge Jr. Div. shaurav.saha@aij.gov.in
2 Smt. Chhandita Debnath Civil Judge Jr. Div. chhandita.debnath@aij.gov.in
CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE., AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smti. Sharmistha Mukherjee Chief Judicial Magistrate sharmistha.mukherjee@aij.gov.in
ADDLCHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE., AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Sri Sarbajeet Choudhury Addl Chief Judicial Magistrate sarbajeet.choudhury@aij.gov.in
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE & CIVIL JUDGE JR. DIV., AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Mitra Das (I/C) Judicial Magistrate 1st Class mitra.das@aij.gov.in
2 Smt. Jekashmee Debbarma (I/C) Judicial Magistrate Ist Class jekashmee.debbarma@aij.gov.in
3 Smt. Jekashmee Debbarma (I/C) Judicial Magistrate 1st Class jekashmee.debbarma@aij.gov.in
4 Smt. Jekashmee Debbarma Judicial Magistrate Ist Class jekashmee.debbarma@aij.gov.in
5 Smt. Mitra Das Judicial Magistrate 1st Class mitra.das@aij.gov.in
6 Sri Sanjan Lal Tripura Judicial Magistrate 1st Class sanjan.lal@aij.gov.in