WEST TRIPURA JUDICIAL DISTRICT
WEST TRIPURA JUDICIAL DISTRICT
WEST TRIPURA JUDICIAL DISTRICT

Judicial Officer Number

DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGES, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Sri Sabyasachi Datta Purkayastha District & Sessions jduge sd.purkayastha@aij.gov.in
ADDL. DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGES, AGARTALA

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Email ID

1.

Sri Ashutosh Pandey

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

ashutosh.pandey77@aij.gov.in

2

Sri Gobinda Das

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

gobindadas@aij.gov.in

3

Sri V.P Debbarma

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

v.debbarma@aij.gov.in
4

Sri Dhiman Debbarma

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

dhiman.debbarma@aij.gov.in
FAMILY COURT, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Sri S. B. Datta Judge Family Court satyadatta@aij.gov.in
2 Sri Prakash Kumar Addl. Jugde Family Court prakashkumar@aij.gov.in
3 Smti Jumma Datta Chowdhury Principal Counsellor jhuma.chowdhury@aij.gov.in
CIVIL JUDGE SR. DIV. & ASSTT. SESSIONS JUDGE, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smti Mou Banerjee Civil Judge Sr. Div. & Asstt. Sessions Judge mou.banerjee@aij.gov.in
2 Sri Dulal Kanti Sukladas Civil Judge Sr. Div. & Asstt. Sessions Judge dulal.das87@aij.gov.in
CIVIL JUDGE JR. DIV. & JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Yashvi Taneja  Civil Judge Jr. Div. yashvi.taneja@aij.gov.in 
2 Smt. Yashvi Taneja (I/C) Civil Judge Jr. Div. yashvi.taneja@aij.gov.in
CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE., AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Sri Purandar Pradas Paul  Chief Judicial Magistrate pp.paul@aij.gov.in
ADDLCHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE., AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Sri Soumya Bikash Das Addl Chief Judicial Magistrate sb.das@aij.gov.in
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE & CIVIL JUDGE JR. DIV., AGARTALA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Smt. Dorothy Jamatia   Judicial Magistrate 1st Class dorothy.jamatia@aij.gov.in
2 Smt. Dorothy Jamatia (I/C) Judicial Magistrate Ist Class dorothy.jamatia@aij.gov.in
3 Sri. Sanjan Lal Tripura (I/C) Judicial Magistrate 1st Class sanjan.lal@aij.gov.in
4 Sri. Sanjan Lal Tripura (I/C) Judicial Magistrate Ist Class sanjan.lal@aij.gov.in
5 Sri. Sanjan Lal Tripura Judicial Magistrate 1st Class sanjan.lal@aij.gov.in
6 Sri Samuel Molsom  Judicial Magistrate 1st Class